Can you trust a psychic to know your destiny?

insights-from-a-psychic-christian-featured

How much trust should you put in psychic readers?

As an intuitive reader (which is slightly different to a psychic), I have many clients who come to me for a “second opinion”. They have been to psychics, received a message that perhaps they didn’t want to hear, or that didn’t feel right to them, and then come looking for some type of confirmation or clarity.

Even though I offer intuitive readings myself, I firmly believe that you cannot trust everything a psychic tells you, even if they are the most accurate psychic in the world.

Let me tell you why Read More

Leave a Reply

